Industrial component cleaning

Our team

Phone: +49 7053 96813-0
E-Mail: info @ vapic.de

Our central office will be happy to connect you with the right contact person.

Head office

Jutta Müller

Administration

Phone: +49 7053 96813 -19

E-Mail: j.mueller@remove-this.vapic.de 

Verena Baumeister

Administration

Phone: +49 7053 96813 -11

E-Mail: v.baumeister@remove-this.vapic.de 

Technical Support

Jonas Keppler

Chief Operating Officer (COO)

Phone: +49 7053 96813 -12

E-Mail: j.keppler@remove-this.vapic.de 

Michael Seeger

Manager Production

Phone: +49 7053 96813 -22

E-Mail: m.seeger@remove-this.vapic.de 

David Meissner

Service technician

Phone: +49 7053 96813 -21

E-Mail: d.meissner@remove-this.vapic.de 

Sale of cleaning systems and chemicals

Reiner Wolf

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Phone: +49 7053 96813 -0

E-Mail: r.wolf@remove-this.vapic.de 

Katharina Uebelhör

Management assistant

Phone: +49 7053 96813 -37

E-Mail: k.uebelhoer@remove-this.vapic.de

Samuel Wolf

Management assistant

Phone: +49 7053 96813 -314

E-Mail: s.wolf@remove-this.vapic.de 

Cleaning center

Christian Bischoff

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Phone: +49 7053 96813 -17

E-Mail: c.bischoff@remove-this.vapic.de 

Daniela Wolf

Manager Cleanliness analyses laboratory

Phone: +49 7053 96813 -0

E-Mail: d.wolf@remove-this.vapic.de 

Michael Grossmann

Manager Cleaning Center

Phone: +49 7053 96813 -28

E-Mail: m.grossmann@remove-this.vapic.de 

Mechanical construction

Thomas Wurster

Manager Construction 

Phone: +49 7053 96813 -14

E-Mail: t.wurster@remove-this.vapic.de 

Ferdinand Pohl

Constructor

Phone: +49 7053 96813 -310

E-Mail: f.pohl@remove-this.vapic.de 

Electrical construction

Christian Deuble

Software and Programming

Phone: +49 7053 96813 -32

E-Mail: c.deuble@remove-this.vapic.de 

Bernd Behr

Hardware

Phone: +49 7053 96813 -12

E-Mail: b.behr@remove-this.vapic.de 

Managing directors