Contact Details

Phone: +49 7053 96813-0
E-Mail: info@vapic.de

Our head office will be pleased to connect you with the appropriate contact person.

Administration

Jutta Müller
Administration
Phone: +49 7053 96813 -19
E-Mail: j.mueller@vapic.de 

Verena Baumeister
Administration
Phone: +49 7053 96813 -11
E-Mail: v.baumeister@vapic.de 

Technical support

Jonas Keppler
Technical Managing Director
Phone:  +49 7053 96813 -12
E-Mail: j.keppler@vapic.de  

Michael Seeger
Production Manager
Phone: +49 7053 96813 -22
E-Mail: m.seeger@vapic.de 

David Meissner
Service technician
Phone: +49 7053 96813 -21
E-Mail: d.meissner@vapic.de 

Sale of systems and cleaning agents

Reiner Wolf
Managing Director
Phone: +49 7053 96813 -0
E-Mail: r.wolf@vapic.de 

Katharina Uebelhör
Assistance to the management
Phone: +49 7053 96813 -37
E-Mail: k.uebelhoer@vapic.de

Samuel Wolf
Assistance to the management
Phone: +49 7053 96813 -314
E-Mail: s.wolf@vapic.de 

Teilereinigungscenter Parts cleaning centre

Christian Bischoff
Commercial managing director
Phone: +49 7053 96813 -17
E-Mail: c.bischoff@vapic.de 

Daniela Wolf
Head of cleanliness analyses
Phone: +49 7053 96813 -0
E-Mail: d.wolf@vapic.de 

Michael Grossmann
Order processing
Phone: +49 7053 96813 -28
E-Mail: m.grossmann@vapic.de 

Mechanical construction

Thomas Wurster
Construction Director
Phone: +49 7053 96813 -14
E-Mail: t.wurster@vapic.de  

Ferdinand Pohl
Design engineer
Phone: +49 7053 96813 -310
E-Mail: f.pohl@vapic.de 

Electrical construction

Christian Deuble
Software and programming
Phone: +49 7053 96813 -32
E-Mail: c.deuble@vapic.de  

Bernd Behr
Hardware
Phone: +49 7053 96813 -12
E-Mail: b.behr@vapic.de